Letting it all out a journey 

Negative people. I hold one specific place in my life for causing the most intentional and unententional emotional scaring. This place transformed me from a happy go lucky people loving soul to the bitter mass of antisocial humanity I have become

In order to protect the guilty, I am just going to list the top 3 jaw dropping statements I was exposed to.

5. I just dont understand why you smell. (AFTER being sent running useless documents all over campus in 90 degree heat.) Then was handed a gift basket of cheap perfume.

4. Well, you didnt know you werent pretty because you used to surround yourself with ugly people. Sorry you didnt know. 

1. At least your boyfriend died, mine just dumped me. You are so lucky to have gotten a clean break. Like, I still have to see my ex. 

Leave a Reply

