Damn Infertility

I want to name a kid after a Star Wars  (Expanded Universe) character.

In the days before my hopes are dashed for another month, I let myself indulge in a daydream of what spousal unit and I would name our spawn.

So after reading this today:

and

So my current favorite boy name is Airen Pash Black -Yellow (last name obviously redacted) 

So my current favorite girl name is Nomi Sunrider Black -Yellow (last name obviously redacted) 

Perhaps my naming choices are what is cursing us.

 

 

Leave a Reply

