Manic Monday

Well, so my work week started off with me falling and hitting my back/neck against a brick wall ……………..literally. 

In addition to my bruised neck, my battered pride, the actual strain injury, and the contusion from nailing straight onto a full power outlet……this couldn’t have happened at a worse time. 

SPRING CONCERT. I need to be able to conduct 200+ students next week. 
The doctor was explaining my advil dosing schedule…..um I take more than that for cramps. Ah, PCOS. So maybe I will try to scale that back. Who knew.  I mean I am sure it says it on the bottle. 

Thanks for all the love and support I’ve already received. The Spousal Unit is considering bubble wrapping all the sharp edges and corners in the house.

Leave a Reply

