So CHALLENGE failed

I obviously never even got as far as the first week of the self care challenge.  As always life throws me lemons and I proceed to freak the full out.

So trying to haul my broken ego back together AGAIN because I just never learn.

Successes: Cooked an awesome spicy batch of tacos these past 2 weeks. Have not gained any new weight. Got the guinea pig cage all cleaned out. Received a fantastic chemical peel.

Fails: Haven’t lost any weight. Am back to hating the human race. Have had way too much fun being a pyro in the fire pit for relaxation. My shrink quit.  Spend too much time reading the internet instead of real books.

 

GOAL: Just hanging on.

Leave a Reply

