2017 so yeah, I’m going to like cook again or something. heh. heh.

Since I am working towards doing a PITA kitchen renovation ……I should probably use my chicken.

These are the recipes I have selected to try not to frak up in the coming week.

Lemon Chicken with Green Beans

Meatball stroganoff

Pepper steak

Chicken and Rice soup

Taco ChiliTaco Chili

Pot Roast

Well if this goes well next thing you know I will be going hog wild crazy on here and promising to exercise and quit smoking.

It’s a new year. I have new hair. I have newfound acceptance of life. I am as close to contentment as much is possible for me. So here we go folks.

Leave a Reply

