Listening to what the stars say

Sagittarius horoscope

You may be feeling like a scared little child who just wants to stay under the bed today. Keep in mind, however, that there are just as many monsters under the bed than there are out in the world. At least with the ones outside, you can see them in full view and perhaps even enlist the help of others to combat them. Do not shut yourself inside during this time of great movement and upheaval. Remember that your opinion is just as valid as everyone else’s.

I am valid. I have worth. I do not have to care what others think. I am content with my life. I will not hide away. I will be proud of my accomplishments. I am me.

Leave a Reply

