It makes me sneeze.

I don’t like fall. Work is insanely busy and doesn’t slow down till mid-January. My attempt to be frugal with benadryl is not keeping up with my allergies of hell. 

Having a stupud sprained ankle again makes it hard to switch over the patriotic lights to the Halloween lights display. 

I don’t like winter either. Spring also makes me sneeze. I like July the heat is a novelty for a week, then I can hide inside guilt free from it with the a/c. Grudgingly, I can admit fall is nice sleeping weather. 

Leave a Reply

