I Need to Climb

Much love….heal fast. Hope the doctors get you all figured out soon

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

You haven’t heard from me because my son and I were in a terrible car accident on Tuesday. I passed out at the wheel, I don’t know why (I am waiting to be tested) and we hit another car and rolled into a ditch- I didn’t ‘wake up’ until the car skidded to a stop.

Luckily, my son was okay and I just have a major concussion and I look like a Dalmatian from all the bruises. But it could have been worse, so I’m happy to be alive and I thank God we’re okay; especially, Vincent.

You know, just that afternoon, I wanted to tell my therapist that I needed to be put somewhere… anywhere. I called her and just hearing her voice and knowing I had someone on the other end of the phone was extremely helpful for my depression and my thoughts. I wanted to take a…

View original post 475 more words

Leave a Reply

